Tow Truck Joe

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Regular price $12.99

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go-and always there for a car or truck in need-in this rhyming board book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site !

One for all! All for one!
We can fix it! Let's have fun!


Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!